Tired

I have no theme tonight.  I’m physically tired.  I cannot concentrate on anything.  I’ve started and stopped.  If anyone is reading, pray for me.  I’m okay just -going to bed without much to say.  I will do the novena and say my prayers but nothing is coming to me and writer’s block or a spiritual block is not going to be overcome by my typing the same sentences over and over again which is what was happening.

Good night Dear Jesus.

 

About sisterbernice

I am a practicing Catholic in love with the Lord. Whatever his failings, I recognize the same in our Pope Emeritus, Benedict XVI. He serves as one of my great teachers. A truly misunderstood figure, I hope all who have reviled him might actually read him and find their way to God.
This entry was posted in Just praying. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

